CRAIG MOTORS LTD Mansfield Park, Hawick, TD9 8AL 01450 376169
Google reviews for CRAIG MOTORS LTD
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

I needed a new tyre following an MOT advisory and Raymond provided outstanding service by supplying a good tyre at a great price. He even prepared for my appointment by researching my MOT history and therefore knew exactly which tyre needed changing. Whilst the work was being done I was invited to sit in a warm, comfortable lounge with free hot drinks. Brilliant and I'll definitely be back for my annual MOT and car service.

Ken - December 2020

Quick, efficient and friendly service for puncture and tyre check. We’ll be back.

David, Edinburgh - October 2020

Above & Beyond ! Had a 2 hour drive down from Glasgow and was not happy with front brakes during the journey. Upon arrival near Hawick I telephoned Craig Motors who could not fit me in immediately but called back within the hour with immediate availability. They took the vehicle in, advised me of the problem and dealt with it within hours. I was delighted and would like to thank all staff and especially Raymond for brilliant customer service and effort. Thank you.

Michelle Pugsley 09/10/2020 - October 2020

I Booked our car in for a MOT and was very pleased with the customer service. Raymond in particular was very helpful. ??

Brian Turnbull - September 2020

Excellent service. Couldn't get my Toyota booked in for a wheel swap for a month, but Craig Motors took it the very next day. They highlighted that the rear brake pads and discs were worn out and suggested that they couldn't have been cleaned properly before. I always go to Toyota for service and wheel swap. My car is less than 3 years old. I'll be revising my service location.

Clare Morrison - August 2020

Friendly and first class service.

Gordon Robertson - July 2020

Efficient and friendly service don't hesitate to use if in the area

Green - July 2020

It is good nowadays to see a genuine business owner that is concerned about his customers and has a smiling face to greet his customers. Great service, no waiting and competitive prices.

DAVID WHITFIELD - July 2020

Thanks David for your time buying my car from yourself was a pleasure and would recommend anybody thinking of buying a car to get in touch as the service I received was awesome Again thanks

Alasdair Mackenzie - April 2020

Fantastic car booked in for mot and as per gov.guidelines they are open today (24/03/20) just great as need my car for my work as a carer so all going ahead .keep up the good work,and everybody remember to support your local businesses .

Morag kinghorn - March 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Hawick:

Hawick, Denholm, Kelso, Selkirk, Jedburgh, Langholm, St. Boswells, Galashiels and The Scottish Borders.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]